JAYSHREE PERIWAL HIGH SCHOOL

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S.No.	Designation	Name
1.	Chairman (Ex-Officio Member)	Mr. Kishore Singh Gehlot
2.	Secretary (Ex-Officio Member)	Dr. Jayshree Periwal
3.	Treasurer (Ex-Officio Member)	Mr. Rupendra Periwal
4.	Principal (Member Secretary)	Ms. Madhu Maini
5.	Teacher Member	Ms. Shashwati Goswami
6.	Teacher Member	Ms. Shilpi Mathur
7.	Member (Board)	Mr. Jai Ram Kulhari
8.	Member (Board)	Mr. Ram Chandra Bhuria
9.	Parent Member	Mr. Sandeep Manik
10.	Parent Member	Mr. Ankur Bashishth
11.	Member	Ms. Alka Goel
12.	Member	Ms. Manisha Razadan
13.	Member	Mr. Rajeev Maheshwari
14.	Member	Mr. Sanjay Chopra
15.	Member	Mr. Saroj Khemka